Teen Programs

Download as iCal file
Register for 8-class Java Programming Course
From Wednesday, June 01, 2022
To Friday, June 24, 2022

7-12th grade students: Join us for this 8-week course to learn basic Java programming concepts, including Data types and Operators, Classes and Methods, Execution Control, Loops, Object Oriented Programming, File Input/Output and more, taught by Muhammad Javed.

Register BY JUNE 24 via email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Students are required to bring their own laptops to this class and are expected to attend all 8 sessions.

All sessions will be in person at the NP Library from 7-8PM on Mondays or Tuesdays.

  • Monday, July 18 @ 7:00
  • Monday, July 25 @ 7:00
  • Tuesday, Aug 2 @ 7:00
  • Tuesday, Aug 9 @ 7:00
  • Monday, Aug 15 @ 7:00
  • Monday, Aug 22 @ 7:00
  • Monday, Aug 29 @ 7:00
  • Tuesday, Aug 30 @ 7:00 

CC Java Programming Summer Course

Contact : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location : New Providence Memorial Library
 

Spring is a time to plan..

We are beginning our second hundred years by planning for the future.  Help us set our direction by participating in one of our in-person or virtual community engagement sessions or by taking the online survey. 

Read more ...

Upcoming Events

Jun 26 12:00AM-Library Closed
Jun 27 12:00AM-Summer Reading
Jun 27 12:00AM-Summer Reading Begins!
Jun 27 12:00AM-Summer Reading
Jun 27 12:00AM-Summer Reading

377 ELKWOOD AVENUE
NEW PROVIDENCE, NJ 07974
908-665-0311